HOME

DISTRICT

PRINCIPAL

LMHS HANDBOOK


ACADEMICS:
Requirements
School Info
Study Skills Websites

STAFF

CALENDAR

ATHLETICS

NURSE

GUIDANCE
Assignment
SAT/PSAT
College Planning
Guidance News
Program of Studies
School Profile

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

AGRICULTURE EDUCATION

LIBRARY LINK

MUSIC/PERFORMING ARTS

NEWSLETTERS / EVENTS

BULLDOG PRODUCTIONS

DIRECTIONS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    917 Exeter Road, Lebanon, Connecticut, 06249 / Phone: 860-642-7567

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

SUBJECT
Agricultural Science
Agricultural Science
Agricultural Science
Art
Art
Art
Assistant Principal
Business Technology
Computer Technology
English
English
English
English
English
English
Family Consumer Science
Guidance
Guidance
Guidance
Health / PE
History
History
History
History
History
Library Media
Math
Math
Math
Math
Math
Music-Band
Music-Chorus
Nurse
PE
PE
PE
PE / Athletic Director
Principal
Psychologist
Science
Science
Science
Science
Science
Science / TV Media
Special Education
Special Education
Special Education
Special Education
Technology
Technology
World Language - French
World Language - French
World Language - Spanish
World Language - Spanish
World Language - Spanish

LAST NAME
Picard
Grogan
Wildes
Lee
Gibson
Hartzell
Moore
Ball
Hopkins
Ayer
Angell
Escott
Fabry
Marocchini
Graff
Goldstein
Maiese
Tedesco
Nettleton
Fabry
Brodie
Morello
Petrie
Shea
Walsh
Flannery
Bonk
Cote
Cox
Stanton
Leen
Birrell
Northridge
Belisle
Gaucher
Gomez
Halbardier
Elliott
Salisbury
McCarthy
Collins
Narita
Olson
Strohm
Franklin
Motyka
Adelman
Anastasio
Moura
Hogg
Gray
Oxenhorn
Lathrop
Liebskind
Musser
Nowosad
Wozniak

FIRST NAME
Geoffrey
Megan
Brenda
Barbara
Renee
Mary
Carol
Patricia
Paula
Diane
Anita
Liza
Ryan
Rebecca
Erica
Carol
Elizabeth
Dave
Valerie
Christopher
Kevin
Mark
Cynthia
Richard
Kathryn
Rebecca
Jennifer
John
Emma
Scott
Barbara
Ann
Emily
Sandy
Jeff
Marty
Terry
Scott
Stephen
Marissa
Karen
Kyo
Lynn
Larry
Donna
James
Edward
Elizabeth
Christina
Patricia
George
Robert
Molly
Shaun
Rebecca
Joanne
Michelle

VOICEMAIL
642-5739
642-5745
642-5703
642-5705
642-5714
642-5652
642-3568
642-5737
642-5615
642-5696
642-5700
642-5707
642-5709
642-5719
642-5724
642-5715
642-5685
642-5682
642-5684
642-5708
642-5699
642-5723
642-5731
642-5733
642-5736
642-5702
642-5698
642-5701
642-5716
642-5731
642-5728
642-5697
642-5695
642-7673
642-5683
642-5618
642-5686
642-3567
642-3547
642-3031
642-5704
642-5726
642-5727
642-5734
642-5710
642-5725
642-5693
642-5694

642-5717
642-3542
642-5659
642-5720
642-5657
642-5712
642-5729
642-5735

 E-mail
geoffrey.picard@lebanonct.org
megan.grogan@lebanonct.org
brenda.wildes@lebanonct.org
barbara.lee@lebanonct.org
renee.gibson@lebanonct.org
mary.hartzell@lebanonct.org
carol.moore@lebanonct.org
patricia.ball@lebanonct.org
paula.hopkins@lebanonct.org
diane.ayer@lebanonct.org
anita.angell@lebanonct.org
liza.escott@lebanonct.org
ryan.fabry@lebanonct.org
rebecca.marocchini@lebanonct.org
erica.graff@lebanonct.org
carol.goldstein@lebanonct.org
elizabeth.maiese@lebanonct.org
dave.tedesco@lebanonct.org
valerie.nettleton@lebanonct.org
chris.fabry@lebanonct.org
kevin.brodie@lebanonct.org
mark.morello@lebanonct.org
cynthia.petrie@lebanonct.org
richard.shea@lebanonct.org
kathryn.walsh@lebanonct.org
rebecca.flannery@lebanonct.org
jenny.bonk@lebanonct.org
john.cote@lebanonct.org
emma.cox@lebanonct.org
scott.stanton@lebanonct.org
barbara.leen@lebanonct.org
ann.birrell@lebanonct.org
emily.northridge@lebanonct.org
sandy.belisle@lebanonct.org
jeff.gaucher@lebanonct.org
martin.gomez@lebanonct.org
terry.halbardier@lebanonct.org
scott.elliott@lebanonct.org
stephen.salisbury@lebanonct.org
marissa.mccarthy@lebanonct.org
karen.collins@lebanonct.org
kyo.narita@lebanonct.org
lynn.olson@lebanonct.org
larry.strohm@lebanonct.org
donna.franklin@lebanonct.org
james.motyka@lebanonct.org
edward.adelman@lebanonct.org
elizabeth.anastasio@lebanonct.org
christina.moura@lebanonct.org
patricia.hogg@lebanonct.org
george.gray@lebanonct.org
robert.oxenhorn@lebanonct.org
molly.lathrop@lebanonct.org
shaun.liebskind@lebanonct.org
rebecca.musser@lebanonct.org
joanne.nowosad@lebanonct.org
michelle.wozniak@lebanonct.org